835 Paramount Drive Suite 301 Stoney Creek, ON L8J 0B4 (Hamilton Head Office)

Complete Protection for your Home

Reliable Home Insurance in Ontario

Home insurance reimburses you for your financial loss arising from accidental losses such as fire, vandalism and water damage. Home insurance in Ontario also ensures you are protected against lawsuits arising from your personal actions or ownership of your property.

There are a wide variety of factors insurance companies consider when deciding how much to charge you for your home insurance. Insurance companies analyze these factors and determine the likelihood that you or a group of people with the same set of circumstances as you will make a claim and how much it will cost.

Complete Protection for your Home

What Does Home Insurance Cover?

  • Building & Detached Structures
  • Personal Property
  • Additional Living Expenses
  • Legal Liability

Additional Optional Coverages for Home Insurance in Ontario

  • Water Protection – sewer backup and overland flood
  • Earthquake Insurance
  • High Value Items such as jewellery, furs, silverware, fine art and collectibles

Additional Optional Coverages for Home Insurance in Ontario

Get your ONLINE Quote Today!

At Acumen Insurance we look out for best interests first! Get your Home Insurance Quote Today.

Jocine Sacchetti
Margaret Myslin
Agnes Rudziak
Genie Neves
Anthony Floriana
Margaret Kruzel
Ewa Korczynski
Robert Capone
Ewa Dziadecki
Danuta Artykiewicz

Jocine Sacchetti Personal Lines Manager

jocines@acumeninsurance.com

  905 574 7000 x233 (Hamilton)

Margaret Myslin Home & Car Insurance

margaretm@acumeninsurance.com

  905 574 7000 x201 (Hamilton)

Agnes Rudziak Car & Home Insurance

agnesr@acumeninsurance.com

  905 574 7000 x216 (Hamilton)

Genie Neves Car & Home Insurance

genien@acumeninsurance.com

  905 574 7000 x207 (Hamilton)

Anthony Floriana Car & Home Insurance

anthonyf@acumeninsurance.com

  905 574 7000 x223 (Hamilton)

Margaret Kruzel Car & Home Insurance / Business Insurance

margaretk@acumeninsurance.com

  (905) 282-0900 x209 (Mississauga)

Ewa Korczynski Car & Home Insurance / Business Insurance

ewak@acumeninsurance.com

  (905) 282-0900 x204 (Mississauga)

Robert Capone Car & Home Insurance / Business Insurance

robertc@acumeninsurance.com

  (905) 282-0900 x205 (Mississauga)

Ewa Dziadecki Car & Home Insurance / Business Insurance

ewad@acumeninsurance.com

  (905) 282-0900 x211 (Mississauga)

Danuta Artykiewicz Car & Home Insurance

danutaa@acumeninsurance.com

  (905) 282-0900 x203 (Mississauga)