835 Paramount Drive Suite 301 Stoney Creek, ON L8J 0B4 (Hamilton Head Office)

Complete Protection for your Family

Life Insurance insures the Continuity of Lifestyle

Each family has different needs. The needs depend, among other things, on whether there are one or two income earners, whether there are children or other dependents. Each individual family’s unique lifestyle depends on these income needs, values, interests and goals. Life insurance can help preserve and protect this lifestyle upon the death of a family member. The job of life insurance today is therefore to ensure that the lifestyle and living standard created before death, continues after death, for the survivors, for a lifetime if necessary.

Life Insurance insures the Continuity of Lifestyle

Basic needs that arise upon a person's death:

  • Funeral & Final Expenses
    Figures can vary from $5,000 to $10,000, and up. It will include cash for emergencies, probate court costs and legal fees.
  • Mortgage & Rent
    Where would your family live? Would they stay in the same neighbourhood with friends, neighbours and schools? Survivors have to live somewhere.
  • Education Costs
    Now running as much as $6,000 to $10,000 per child per year of post secondary education.
  • Survivor’s Income
    What will the surviving family members have to live on if the wage earner’s income stops? Would the surviving spouse continue or be forced to go back to work? What about the children (if any)? Would there be extra cost for baby-sitters, transportation, etc.?

Acumen Insurance Group also offers:

  • Mortgage Protection
    Ensure that your family will be able to stay in their home if you or your spouse dies before the mortgage is paid off.
  • Quick Issue Critical Illness
    This plan is designed to provide funds to help you financially care for yourself and your family while allowing you to focus on recovery. The plan pays a tax-free lump sum living benefit which can be used to offset the cost of managing the illness without impacting your savings, retirement plans and lifestyle.
  • Funding for Business Buy and Sell Agreements – Life insurance can be used to guarantee surviving shareholders that they will have sufficient funds to purchase the deceased’s shares. It provides a guarantee to the deceased’s heirs that they will be able to obtain full value for the deceased’s business interest.
  • Children’s Plans
    A child’s insurability (i.e. their health) can change quickly and unexpectedly and having life insurance for your child can guarantee a lifetime of worry-free coverage.

Get your LIFE INSURANCE Quote Today!

At Acumen Insurance we look out for best interests first! Get your Life Insurance Quote Today.

Selma Hotic
Olivia Nitschke
Maria Jovic
Lina Ferraro
Elena Bagazzoli
Kyle Melko
Amanda Narine
Peter Krizanac
Michelle Moore
Melinda Roberts
Scott Mills
Andrew Cemka
Jocine Sacchetti
Margaret Myslin
Agnes Rudziak
Genie Neves
Sal Bagazzoli
Kris Korczynski
Vin Mac
Anthony Floriana
Margaret Kruzel
Ewa Korczynski

Selma Hotic Car & Home Insurance

selmah@acumeninsurance.com

  905-574-7000 x 202

Olivia Nitschke Car & Home Insurance

olivian@acumeninsurance.com

  (905) 282-0900 x 215

Maria Jovic Car & Home Insurance

mariaj@acumeninsurance.com

  905-574-7000 x208

Lina Ferraro Commercial Lines Manager

linaf@acumeninsurance.com

  905 574 7000 x215 (Hamilton)

Elena Bagazzoli Business Insurance

elenab@acumeninsurance.com

  905 574 7000 x213 (Hamilton)

Kyle Melko Business Insurance / Investment Property Insurance

kylem@acumeninsurance.com

  905 574 7000 x222 (Hamilton)

Amanda Narine Business Insurance

amandan@acumeninsurance.com

  905 574 7000 x212 (Hamilton)

Peter Krizanac Business Insurance / Spa & Salon Insurance

peterk@acumeninsurance.com

  905 574 7000 x228 (Hamilton)

Michelle Moore Business Insurance

michellem@acumeninsurance.com

  905 574 7000 x205 (Hamilton)

Melinda Roberts Business Insurance

melindar@acumeninsurance.com

  905 574 7000 x218 (Hamilton)

Scott Mills Business Insurance

scottm@acumeninsurance.com

  905 574 7000 x206 (Hamilton)

Andrew Cemka Business Insurance

andrewc@acumeninsurance.com

  905 574 7000 x221 (Hamilton)

Jocine Sacchetti Personal Lines Manager

jocines@acumeninsurance.com

  905 574 7000 x233 (Hamilton)

Margaret Myslin Home & Car Insurance

margaretm@acumeninsurance.com

  905 574 7000 x201 (Hamilton)

Agnes Rudziak Car & Home Insurance

agnesr@acumeninsurance.com

  905 574 7000 x216 (Hamilton)

Genie Neves Car & Home Insurance

genien@acumeninsurance.com

  905 574 7000 x207 (Hamilton)

Sal Bagazzoli PRESIDENT AND FOUNDER OF ACUMEN INSURANCE INC.

salb@acumeninsurance.com

  905 574 7000

Kris Korczynski Vice President - Mississauga

krisk@acumeninsurance.com

  (905) 282-0900

Vin Mac VP Finance / IT

vinm@acumeninsurance.com

  905 574 7000

Anthony Floriana Car & Home Insurance

anthonyf@acumeninsurance.com

  905 574 7000 x223 (Hamilton)

Margaret Kruzel Car & Home Insurance / Business Insurance

margaretk@acumeninsurance.com

  (905) 282-0900 x209 (Mississauga)

Ewa Korczynski Car & Home Insurance / Business Insurance

ewak@acumeninsurance.com

  (905) 282-0900 x204 (Mississauga)