835 Paramount Drive Suite 301 Stoney Creek, ON L8J 0B4 (Hamilton Head Office)

Complete Protection for your Business

You should choose your business insurance in Hamilton based upon the needs of your business.

As a business owner, you know that all markets have an inherent risk. That’s why you need business insurance. And while you probably own coverage for basic liabilities, you might not know that you need more coverage to protect against the unexpected. Acumen Insurance can help you find the security your company needs.

We understand the unique needs and challenges of today’s growing businesses. Our service helps you feel informed and empowered by your insurance decisions. At Acumen Insurance, we make sure your business has coverage for its unique risks. While general insurance can protect against most problems, they might have exceptions or rules that leave out your interests. Acumen Insurance brokers can help you find the plan that meets your individual needs. With the right business insurance, you’re left with peace of mind knowing that you’re protected from liability and that your business is covered.

Complete Protection for your Business

Types of Business Insurance Coverages

Get your Custom Quote Today!

As commercial Hamilton insurance brokers, we have access to a variety of different insurance plans. When you work with one of our brokers, you can choose from all these plans and customize your business’ coverage.

Lina Ferraro
Elena Bagazzoli
Kyle Melko
Amanda Narine
Peter Krizanac
Michelle Moore
Melinda Roberts
Scott Mills
Andrew Cemka
Margaret Kruzel
Ewa Korczynski
Robert Capone
Ewa Dziadecki
Danuta Artykiewicz

Lina Ferraro Commercial Lines Manager

linaf@acumeninsurance.com

  905 574 7000 x215 (Hamilton)

Elena Bagazzoli Business Insurance

elenab@acumeninsurance.com

  905 574 7000 x213 (Hamilton)

Kyle Melko Business Insurance / Investment Property Insurance

kylem@acumeninsurance.com

  905 574 7000 x222 (Hamilton)

Amanda Narine Business Insurance

amandan@acumeninsurance.com

  905 574 7000 x212 (Hamilton)

Peter Krizanac Business Insurance / Spa & Salon Insurance

peterk@acumeninsurance.com

  905 574 7000 x228 (Hamilton)

Michelle Moore Business Insurance

michellem@acumeninsurance.com

  905 574 7000 x205 (Hamilton)

Melinda Roberts Business Insurance

melindar@acumeninsurance.com

  905 574 7000 x218 (Hamilton)

Scott Mills Business Insurance

scottm@acumeninsurance.com

  905 574 7000 x206 (Hamilton)

Andrew Cemka Business Insurance

andrewc@acumeninsurance.com

  905 574 7000 x221 (Hamilton)

Margaret Kruzel Car & Home Insurance / Business Insurance

margaretk@acumeninsurance.com

  (905) 282-0900 x209 (Mississauga)

Ewa Korczynski Car & Home Insurance / Business Insurance

ewak@acumeninsurance.com

  (905) 282-0900 x204 (Mississauga)

Robert Capone Car & Home Insurance / Business Insurance

robertc@acumeninsurance.com

  (905) 282-0900 x205 (Mississauga)

Ewa Dziadecki Car & Home Insurance / Business Insurance

ewad@acumeninsurance.com

  (905) 282-0900 x211 (Mississauga)

Danuta Artykiewicz Car & Home Insurance

danutaa@acumeninsurance.com

  (905) 282-0900 x203 (Mississauga)