Our Team

Meet Your Insurance Brokers

Acumen’s team of experienced brokers are committed to finding dynamic insurance solutions that fit your lifestyle. In addition to providing you with competitive insurance packages and rates, our brokers will support your insurance journey with ongoing guidance, education and expert advice.

Management

Sal Bagazzoli

Sal Bagazzoli

President & Founder

salb@acumeninsurance.com

Hamilton Office

905 574 7000

Vin Mac

Vin Mac

Vice President

vinm@acumeninsurance.com

Hamilton Office

905 574 7000

Kris Korczynski

Kris Korczynski

Vice President - Mississauga

krisk@acumeninsurance.com

Mississauga Office

905 282-0900

Lina Ferraro

Lina Ferraro

Commercial Lines Manager

linaf@acumeninsurance.com

Hamilton Office

905 574 7000 x215

Jocine Sacchetti

Jocine Sacchetti

Personal Lines Manager

jocines@acumeninsurance.com

Hamilton Office

905 574 7000 x233

Stoney Creek Office

Elena Bagazzoli

Elena Bagazzoli

Commercial Lines Insurance Broker

elenab@acumeninsurance.com

Hamilton Office

905 574 7000 x213

Andrew Cemka

Andrew Cemka

Commercial Lines Insurance Broker

andrewc@acumeninsurance.com

Hamilton Office

905 574 7000 x221

Anthony Floriani

Anthony Floriani

Personal Lines Insurance Broker

anthonyf@acumeninsurance.com

Hamilton Office

905 574 7000 x223

Maria Jokic

Maria Jokic

Personal Lines Insurance Broker

mariaj@acumeninsurance.com

Hamilton Office

905 574 7000 x208

Peter Krizanac

Peter Krizanac

Commercial Lines Insurance Broker

peterk@acumeninsurance.com

Hamilton Office

905 574 7000 x228

Kyle Melko

Kyle Melko

Commercial Lines Insurance Broker

kylem@acumeninsurance.com

Hamilton Office

905 574 7000 x222

Acumen_Staff_ImageComingSoon

Scott Mills

Commercial Lines Insurance Broker

scottm@acumeninsurance.com

Hamilton Office

905 574 7000 x206

Margaret Myslin

Margaret Myslin

Personal Lines Insurance Broker

margaretm@acumeninsurance.com

Hamilton Office

905 574 7000 x201

Amanda Pona

Amanda Pona

Commercial Lines Underwriter

amandap@acumeninsurance.com

Hamilton Office

905 574 7000 x212

Genie Neves

Genie Neves

Personal Lines Insurance Broker

genien@acumeninsurance.com

Hamilton Office

905 574 7000 x207

Melinda Roberts

Melinda Roberts

Commercial Lines Insurance Broker

melindar@acumeninsurance.com

Hamilton Office

905 574 7000 x218

Agnes Rudziak

Agnes Rudziak

Personal Lines Insurance Broker

agnesr@acumeninsurance.com

Hamilton Office

905 574 7000 x216

Tracy Derks

Tracy Derks

Receptionist

tracyd@acumeninsurance.com

Hamilton Office

905 574 7000 x200

Nour Yakkob

Nour Yakkob

Accounting Assistant

NourY@acumeninsurance.com

Hamilton Office

905 574 7000 x203

Mississauga Office

John Siembida

John Siembida

Insurance Broker/Life & Group Specialist

johns@acumeninsurance.com

Mississauga Office

905-597 2676

Acumen_Staff_ImageComingSoon

Danuta Artykiewicz

Personal Lines Insurance Broker

danutaa@acumeninsurance.com

Mississauga Office

905 282 0900 x203

Robert Capone

Robert Capone

Commercial Lines Insurance Broker

robertc@acumeninsurance.com

Mississauga Office

905 282 0900 x205

Ewa Dziadecki

Ewa Dziadecki

Personal Lines Insurance Broker

ewad@acumeninsurance.com

Mississauga Office

905 282 0900 x211

Margaret Kruzel

Mira Kovacevic

Personal Lines Insurance Broker

mirak@acumeninsurance.com

Mississauga Office

905 282 0900 x208

Eugene Nazaruk

Eugene Nazaruk

Personal Lines Insurance Broker

EugeneN@acumeninsurance.com

Mississauga Office

905 282 0900 x202