835 Paramount Drive Suite 301 Stoney Creek, ON L8J 0B4 (Hamilton Head Office)
Sal Bagazzoli
Sal Bagazzoli PRESIDENT & FOUNDER

salb@acumeninsurance.com

835 Paramount Drive Suite 301 Hamilton, ON

905 574 7000

Vin Mac
Vin Mac VICE PRESIDENT

vinm@acumeninsurance.com

835 Paramount Drive Suite 301 Hamilton, ON

905 574 7000

Kris Korczynski
Kris Korczynski VICE PRESIDENT - MISSISSAUGA

krisk@acumeninsurance.com

2077 Dundas St. East, Suite 105 Mississauga, ON

(905) 282-0900

Lina Ferraro
Lina Ferraro COMMERCIAL LINES MANAGER

linaf@acumeninsurance.com

835 Paramount Drive Suite 301 Hamilton, ON L8J 0B4

905 574 7000 x215 (Hamilton)

Jocine Sacchetti
Jocine Sacchetti PERSONAL LINES MANAGER

jocines@acumeninsurance.com

835 Paramount Drive Suite 301 Hamilton, ON

905 574 7000 x233

Michel Gauthier
Michel Gauthier A.C.S.B. – SURETY BONDING

michelg@acumeninsurance.com

835 Paramount Drive Suite 301 Hamilton, ON

905 574 7000

John Siembida
John Siembida MANAGING DIRECTOR - VAUGHAN

johns@acumeninsurance.com

390 Steeles Avenue West, Suite 203, Vaughan ON

905-597-2676

Elena Bagazzoli
Elena Bagazzoli COMMERCIAL LINES INSURANCE BROKER

elenab@acumeninsurance.com

835 Paramount Drive Suite 301 Hamilton, ON L8J 0B4

905 574 7000 x213 (Hamilton)

Andrew Cemka
Andrew Cemka COMMERCIAL LINES INSURANCE BROKER

andrewc@acumeninsurance.com

835 Paramount Drive Suite 301 Hamilton, ON

905 574 7000 x221

Anthony Floriani
Anthony Floriani HOME & CAR INSURANCE BROKER

anthonyf@acumeninsurance.com

835 Paramount Drive Suite 301 Hamilton, ON

905 574 7000 x223

Selma Hotic
Selma Hotic HOME & AUTO INSURANCE BROKER

selmah@acumeninsurance.com

835 Paramount Drive Suite 301 Hamilton, ON

905 574 7000 x202

Maria Jovic
Maria Jovic PERSONAL LINES INSURANCE BROKER

mariaj@acumeninsurance.com

835 Paramount Drive Suite 301 Hamilton, ON

905 574 7000 x208

Peter Krizanac
Peter Krizanac COMMERCIAL LINES INSURANCE BROKER

peterk@acumeninsurance.com

835 Paramount Drive Suite 301 Hamilton, ON

905 574 7000 x228

Kyle Melko
Kyle Melko COMMERCIAL LINES INSURANCE BROKER

kylem@acumeninsurance.com

835 Paramount Drive Suite 301 Hamilton, ON

905 574 7000 x222

Scott Mills
Scott Mills COMMERCIAL LINES INSURANCE BROKER

scottm@acumeninsurance.com

835 Paramount Drive Suite 301 Hamilton, ON

905 574 7000 x206

Michelle Moore
Michelle Moore COMMERCIAL LINES INSURANCE BROKER

michellem@acumeninsurance.com

835 Paramount Drive Suite 301 Hamilton, ON L8J 0B4

905 574 7000 x205 (Hamilton)

Margaret Myslin
Margaret Myslin HOME & CAR INSURANCE BROKER

margaretm@acumeninsurance.com

835 Paramount Drive Suite 301 Hamilton, ON L8J 0B4

905 574 7000 x201 (Hamilton)

Amanda Narine
Amanda Narine COMMERCIAL LINES UNDERWRITER

amanadan@acumeninsurance.com

835 Paramount Drive Suite 301 Hamilton, ON

905 574 7000 x212

Genie Neves
Genie Neves HOME & CAR INSURANCE BROKER

genien@acumeninsurance.com

835 Paramount Drive Suite 301 Hamilton, ON

905 574 7000 x207

Melinda Roberts
Melinda Roberts COMMERCIAL LINES INSURANCE BROKER

melindar@acumeninsurance.com

835 Paramount Drive Suite 301 Hamilton, ON

905 574 7000 x218

Agnes Rudziak
Agnes Rudziak HOME & CAR INSURANCE BROKER

agnesr@acumeninsurance.com

835 Paramount Drive Suite 301 Hamilton, ON

905 574 7000 x216

Lana Papkovskaia
Lana Papkovskaia INSURANCE BROKER

lanap@acumeninsurance.com

390 Steeles Avenue West, Suite 203, Vaughan ON

905-597-2676

Danuta Artykiewicz
Danuta Artykiewicz INSURANCE BROKER

danutaa@acumeninsurance.com

2077 Dundas St. East, Suite 105 Mississauga, ON

(905) 282-0900 x203

Robert Capone
Robert Capone INSURANCE BROKER

robertc@acumeninsurance.com

2077 Dundas St. East, Suite 105 Mississauga, ON

(905) 282-0900 x205

Ewa Dziadecki
Ewa Dziadecki INSURANCE BROKER

ewad@acumeninsurance.com

2077 Dundas St. East, Suite 105 Mississauga, ON

(905) 282-0900 x211

Ewa Korczynski
Ewa Korczynski INSURANCE BROKER

ewak@acumeninsurance.com

2077 Dundas St. East, Suite 105 Mississauga, ON

(905) 282-0900 x204

Margaret Kruzel
Margaret Kruzel INSURANCE BROKER

margaretk@acumeninsurance.com

2077 Dundas St. East, Suite 105 Mississauga, ON

(905) 282-0900 x209

Olivia Nitschke
Olivia Nitschke INSURANCE BROKER

olivian@acumeninsurance.com

2077 Dundas St. East, Suite 105 Mississauga, ON

(905) 282-0900 x215