835 Paramount Drive Suite 301 Stoney Creek, ON L8J 0B4 (Hamilton Head Office)

Reliable Protection for your Car

Car Insurance in Ontario

Required by law across Canada, car insurance covers the owner/driver, passengers, pedestrians and property affected by a vehicle collision. ​ Once behind the wheel, the possibility of something going very wrong is very real. As a driver, the life and property of your passengers, fellow drivers and pedestrians is in your hands. Whether you’re just learning, commute every weekday or enjoy Sunday drives in your classic car, it’s important to understand how car insurance in Ontario works.

Reliable Protection for your Car

Types of Car Insurance

  • Collision and Upset coverage protects you from costs to repair damage to your vehicle caused by impact with another vehicle or an object such as a guardrail.
  • Coverage against perils other than collision or upset”, previously called Comprehensive, protects you from costs to repair damage to your vehicle from unexpected situations such as fire, theft, vandalism or natural disasters.
  • All Perils protection combines both of the above coverages.
  • Specific Perils coverage protects your vehicle only against specific dangers, such as theft or attempted theft, some natural disasters, riots or civil disturbances.

Get your ONLINE Quote Today!

At Acumen Insurance we look out for best interest first! Get your Car Insurance Quote Today.

Jocine Sacchetti
Margaret Myslin
Agnes Rudziak
Genie Neves
Anthony Floriana
Margaret Kruzel
Ewa Korczynski
Robert Capone
Ewa Dziadecki
Danuta Artykiewicz

Jocine Sacchetti Personal Lines Manager

jocines@acumeninsurance.com

  905 574 7000 x233 (Hamilton)

Margaret Myslin Home & Car Insurance

margaretm@acumeninsurance.com

  905 574 7000 x201 (Hamilton)

Agnes Rudziak Car & Home Insurance

agnesr@acumeninsurance.com

  905 574 7000 x216 (Hamilton)

Genie Neves Car & Home Insurance

genien@acumeninsurance.com

  905 574 7000 x207 (Hamilton)

Anthony Floriana Car & Home Insurance

anthonyf@acumeninsurance.com

  905 574 7000 x223 (Hamilton)

Margaret Kruzel Car & Home Insurance / Business Insurance

margaretk@acumeninsurance.com

  (905) 282-0900 x209 (Mississauga)

Ewa Korczynski Car & Home Insurance / Business Insurance

ewak@acumeninsurance.com

  (905) 282-0900 x204 (Mississauga)

Robert Capone Car & Home Insurance / Business Insurance

robertc@acumeninsurance.com

  (905) 282-0900 x205 (Mississauga)

Ewa Dziadecki Car & Home Insurance / Business Insurance

ewad@acumeninsurance.com

  (905) 282-0900 x211 (Mississauga)

Danuta Artykiewicz Car & Home Insurance

danutaa@acumeninsurance.com

  (905) 282-0900 x203 (Mississauga)